anXXt's application

More
3 years 9 months ago - 3 years 9 months ago #2060 by anXXt
anXXt's application was created by anXXt
timezone: CET (UTC+1)
languages: german, english (able to swear, order food and tell you that I love you in some more ;) )
age: far above the minimum acceptable age ... (48 .. if you really need to know ...)
ingame nick: anXXt (old nicks and clan respectively noclan ;) tags : -NC-angst, [ONI]angst, angst)
favourite maps: PC->fridge->toilet .... nah seriously, there are so many .. but to begin with: reissen, forge, akroseum, hallo, mach2, ... duomo ....

Tune asked me today if I would like to join Dark Keepers. Obviously I was unexpectedly giving him some hard time, getting back his flag I had captured,.. which he failed miserably ;)
I would do it for the fun, for meeting new people and for getting the chance to play some games within a (hopefully) well coordinated team.

I've been playing Sauer since about 2008, I believe (I may still be honorary admin at Nooblounge if it still exists ;) ). There are a few other games I come to play sometimes but Sauer has always been my favourite for one or two .. maybe 3 .. 4 ...whatever xD quick games ... maybe sometimes the whole day :)
Usually I focus on flag running since I know the maps better than anything else in my life ;) and thus can avoid a lot of common mistakes ..such as jumping while carrying the enemy flag to my tower in face-capture :D
I rarely camp, not that I consider it harmful as everyone may play as he/she/it likes as long as he/she/it does not cheat, but I consider it more fun to jump around and shoot enemies on the run.
My aim may be not too stable, I usually get between 30 and 40% accuracy in a balanced game, seldom more, seldom less, but it probably depends on my caffein and blood sugar levels ;) ... I do rifle jumps quite a lot, this may reduce the accuracy value significantly!
Not much more to say atm, most players should know me anyway, considering the long time I've been on.